New Ministers of Sri Lanka in pictures

Jan 12, Colombo: The newly elected Sri Lankan President Maithripala Sirisena today appointed his cabinet of ministers. As pledged the new cabinet consists of 27 ministesrs, 10 state ministers and 8 deputy ministers.




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.